Patrickswell GAA












Awards Night (27th March 2010)
(Please click on the photos to enlarge)

City Championship Junior B Football Champions Oliver Mann receives his award
for loyal service to Patrickswell
from Paul Foley (Chairman) and Martin Ryan (Secretary)
Junior A hurlers
  Martin Ryan (Secretary),
Mike Dundon (Club Man of the Year),
Neilus Hayes (Treasurer) and Paul Foley (Chairman).
City Championship Under 21 Hurling Champions John Murphy & Christy Murphy (Cu Chulainn),
sponsors of the annual winnerís watch,
with Martin Ryan (Secretary) and Paul Foley (Chairman))
County League Senior Hurling Champions



Copyright © 2004 Patrickswell GAA Club