[Home] [Fixtures & Results] [Club Lotto Results] [Club Notes] [Photo Gallery] [Contact Us]
[Fixtures & Results]
[Club Lotto Results]
[Club Notes]
[Photo Gallery]
[Contact Us]
  • The Club Limerick Draw is back for 2020. There are thirty prizes each month, with a first prize jackpot of 10,000 euro and a variable star prize for fifth place every month. The annual subscription is 100 euro, or 10 euro per month. Remember that 50% minimum is retained by the club. Please contact your local promoter or register online at www.limerickgaa.ie .

  • (18/02/20) There was no winner of this week's lotto & the jackpot is now 4,200 euro - please click here for results....

  • Follow club matches on the "What's The Scor" app - download the app on Google Play or Apple Store for free.

  • We are very grateful to Duggan Systems for their continued support of Patrickswell GAA.

  • For older news items, please see the News Archive page...


Club Sponsors: Duggan Systems Ltd.